Date Night

by

From Dating Clothing we just received this deep red embellished tunic, $85. So pretty!

So pretty! Neutrals are HOT for fall and this embellished top would pair perfectly under a little jacket or wrap, and can also stand on it's own. $62.

2 Responses to “Date Night”

  1. Venice Greel Says:

    I love the blouse!!! Do you have a small? I am looking for fall/winter clothes. I have a few sweaters I just purchased. And best of all a short black leather jacket!!! Black leather boots to the kneel!! I am trying to update my wardrobe!! I am a mother of two. My oldest is 10 years old.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

