Stylish Referrals

by

As a small business we like to give the occasional shout out to a great deal or a great local business that we think our customers would enjoy.  Here are two:

FLORAL LOGIC:  I recently threw a fab little baby shower for one of my nearest and dearest girlfriends and sought that perfect bouquet that said “fashion forward” without being too mod.  My friend Brian (who runs a designer concierge service and therefore knows ALL the best of the best around town) suggested Floral Logic and I was so happy with my beautiful bouquet that I knew I had to share this gem with my customers.  This pic was actually taken several days after the shower, and the arrangement still looks incredible!

Stunning bouquet by Floral Logic. The runner I picked up on Etsy from Darling Damask. 🙂

My other “find” this week is the Uptown Dermatology and SkinSpa Groupon…$40 for $100 in services.  I just bought one and am sooooo going in for the Rejuvenation Facial ($100/70 minutes), which includes a light peel and mini-microdermabrasion.  Here’s the link to Groupon, sign up to receive killer deals like that daily!  I’m totally hooked.

Leave a Reply

