Loving the Boho!

by

I saw these incredible fingerless gloves last year in LA in a display and was never able to track down the vendor, but they really stuck in my mind. So a year later, I made it my priority to find them again, and I did!
These gloves from Boho are so feminine and fun, but the best part is that they are not just decoration. They will keep your hands and wrists toasty warm while leaving the tops of your fingers free. No more taking off your gloves to dial the phone or leaving them at the cash register. I have a mix of cashmere gloves and cotton varieties, but only one of each style! So stop by soon because I guarantee these will be flying out the door. Here are a few pics:

Cotton striped gloves with button detail, $60.

Cotton striped gloves with button detail, $60.

Black and red cashmere gloves with button detail, $98

Black and red cashmere gloves with button detail, $98

Gray cashmere gloves with buttons and scallop detail, $98

Gray cashmere gloves with buttons and scallop detail, $98. My faves!

One Response to “Loving the Boho!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    OMG! My colleagues and I were on a business trip to Sweden on Icelandair and the in flight magazine had some similar versions, much more plain. We fell in love with these fingerless gloves. Yours are even more fabulous!

Leave a Reply

